Awards & Shows
The glitzy star screen awards were first handed out in the year 1994. Read on for more information about the Star Screen Best Actress (Critics) Award and the winners.
Home: Star Screen Awards: Special Awards: Best Actress (Critics)

  Mail This Page Add to Favorites 

Best Actress (Critics)

The Indian cinema industry saw the rise of the Star Screen Awards in 1994. The winners are announced by a panel of well-regarded judges from within the film industry. This is one of the unique features of the star screen awards. The Star Screen Best Actress (Critics) award was introduced in 2007. The inaugural award was bagged by actress Ayesha Takia for her performance in the film ‘Dor’. The script was written by T.A. Razak and directed by Nagesh Kukunoor. 

The Winners For Screen-Videocon Best Actress (Critics) Award Were:

Ayesha Takia
Cheeni Kum

Print Mail Recommend This Site


Star Screen Awards

Merit Awards
Special Awards
Technical Awards
Awards and Shows