The very entertaining IIFA (International Indian Film Academy) Awards were incepted in the year 2000. Browse through the article for more information about the IIFA style diva of the year award

  Mail This Page Add to Favorites 

Style Diva of the Year Award

The prestigious International Indian Film Academy was established with the objective of showcasing bollywood movies beyond Indian shores. The winners of the awards are chosen by the viewers worldwide and are presented on behalf of Samsung. The award was first presented to Kareena Kapoor in the year 2004. Listed below are the proud ‘Style Divas’ who walked away with IIFA awards since the inception of this award. 

Samsung International Indian Film Academy Winners For Style Diva Of The Year Award Were:

Kareena Kapoor
Preity Zinta
Katrina Kaif
Bipasha Basu

Print Mail Recommend This Site