Zee Cine Awards (or ZCA) are the most awaited event of the year in Bollywood. To know more about Zee Cine Critics' Choice Award For Best Actor (Critics) and those that won it, read on.

  Mail This Page Add to Favorites 

Zee Cine Award For Best Actor

The year 1998 saw the rise of Zee Cine Awards (or ZCA) in the Indian Cinema industry. Zee Telefilms Limited was the first broadcaster to foresee the importance of a Bollywood award show. ZCA are initiated by Zee Telefilms Limited. The jury organized by Zee Entertainment Enterprises elects the winners for ‘Zee Cine Best Actor (Critics)’ award. This category was first introduced in the year 2006. Shreyas Talpade walked out with the inaugural award for the film “Iqbal”. In 2008 Master Darsheel Safary was awarded for portraying a dyslexic child in the film “Taare Zameen Par”. The winners for this award category are listed below.
The Winners For Zee Cine Critics' Choice Best Actor Award Are:
Darsheel Safary
Taare Zameen Par
Sanjay Dutt
Lage Raho Munna Bhai
Shreyas Talpade

Print Mail Recommend This Site