The International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) awards are considered as one of the grandest celebrations of Indian Cinema. The glitzy awards took shape in the year 2000. The winners for the awards are normally chosen by the viewers of Hindi cinema worldwide, and are presented to the most glamorous stars in bollywood. The IIFA glamorous star award was presented only twice since the year of its inception. The award was first presented to the actress Preity Zinta in the year 2006. Here is the list of winners who were presented with the ‘Glamorous Star Award’.

Samsung International Indian Film Academy Winners For Glamorous Star Award Were:

Preity Zinta
Aishwarya Rai and Hrithik Roshan