The IIFA awards are considered one of the biggest and grandest shows in bollywood. The first award ceremony was held at Millennium Dome in London, thus reaching out to millions of its fans worldwide. The IIFA style icon of the year award is one of the sub-categories of ‘Special Awards’ presented by International Indian Film Academy. The winners are selected for this award by viewers worldwide. The award was first introduced in the year 2004 and the inaugural award was presented to Saif Ali Khan. Listed below are the proud ‘Style Icon’ award winners.

Samsung International Indian Film Academy Winners For Style Icon Of The Year Award Were:

Saif Ali Khan
Hrithik Roshan
Abhishek Bachchan
Hrithik Roshan